Contact Us

For more information about the BSA you may contact:

2018 Officers
President – Cindi O'Mara, president@buffalosocietyofartists.com

Vice President/Exhibitions Chair - Richard Christian, vpresident@buffalosocietyofartists.com

Treasurer – Gary Wolfe, treasurer@buffalosocietyofartists.com

Exhibitions - Richard Christian, exhibitions@buffalosocietyofartists.com

Recording Secretary – Nancy Cerny, rsecretary@buffalosocietyofartists.com

Corresponding Secretary - Robert Finn, csecretary@buffalosocietyofartists.com

Mailing address: P.O. Box 718, Buffalo, NY 14207-718