Past Presidents Award: Andy Russell, Radio Days Revisited
Taylor Devices Award: Nancy Belfer, Under Breaking Clouds 4
Mortimer Spiller Award: Jeffrey Barnes, Old Glory
68 Shots Award: Len Biaszkont, The Guardian
Donna Jordon Dusel Award: Margaret E. Haug-Chlebowski, Tonawanda Canal
Honorable Mention: Tim Brooks, The Consequence of Time
Honorable Mention: Donna Jordon Dusel, Independence Pass Rocky Mountains
Honorable Mention: Anita L. Johnson, Totems XI

Similar Posts